School Improvement Team 2022-2023

Job Position/Name                                 Elected                          Email  

               

Kendell Dorsey                                            Aug. 2022           kendell_dorsey@dpsnc.net 

                     
Christy Hall                                               Aug. 2022           christy_hall@dpsnc.net

Cindy Hagins                                            Aug. 2022           cindy_hagins@dpsnc.net

Grade K Rep - Kristy Bradshaw                 Aug. 2022           kristy_bradshaw@dpsnc.net

Grade 1 Rep - Gail Jones                        Aug. 2022           gail_jones@dpsnc.net 

Chairperson - Michaela Reynolds          Aug. 2022            michaela_reynolds@dpsnc.net 

Grade 3 Rep - Espyn Martin                   Aug. 2022            espyn_martin@dpsnc.net 

Grade 4 Rep - Martha Lloyd                   Aug. 2022            martha_lloyd@dpsnc.net 

Grade 5 Rep - Bianca Hunter                 Aug. 2022            bianca_hunter@dpsnc.net 

Vice Chair - Marcia Nice                            Aug. 2022            marcia_nice@dpsnc.net  

AIG/EC/ESL - Marcia Ingram-Turner      Aug. 2022            marcia_ingram-turner@dpsnc.net 

AIG/EC/ESL - Angela Tucker - Young     Aug. 2022            angela_tucker-burns@dpsnc.net 

AIG/EC/ESL - Gladys Labuda                 Aug. 2022            gladys_labuda@dpsnc.net 

Support - Tisha Fauntleroy                      Aug. 2022             tatisha_fauntleroy@dpsnc.net 

IA Rep - Tina Chavis                               Aug. 2022             tina_chavis@dpsnc.net 

Process Manager - Kathey Ng                Aug. 2022             kathy_ng@dpsnc.net 

Magnet Coordinator - Delbert Jarmon    Aug. 2022             delbert_jarmon@dpsnc.net 

, ; (Last Modified about a minute ago)