Return to Headlines

Teachers' Office Hours / Horario de la Oficina del Profesorado

Teachers' Office Hours / Horario de la Oficina del Profesorado

Kym Butler James (raelysha_butlerjames@dpsnc.net): 12:00pm - 2:00pm Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Capricia Burrell (capricia_burrell@dpsnc.net): 11:30am - 1:30pm Tuesday & Thursday/Martes y jueves; 1:00pm - 3:00pm Wednesday &  Friday / Miércoles y viernes

Ashlie Canipe (ashlie_canipe@dpsnc.net): 12:00pm - 2:00pm Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Ken Eaton (kenneth_eaton@dpsnc.net): 8:00am - 10:00am Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Dr. Lucy Eaton (lucille_eaton@dpsnc.net): 11:00am - 12:00pm Monday/Lunes; 2:00pm - 3:00pm De martes a jueves; Friday by request/Viernes por solicitud

Matt Farnsworth (matthew_farnsworth@dpsnc.net): 11:00am - 12:00pm Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Simone Fine (simone_fine@dpsnc.net): 1:00pm - 2:00pm Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Corie Hlavaty (corie_hlavaty@dpsnc.net): 1:00pm - 2:00pm Monday, Tuesday and Friday / Lunes, martes y viernes

Bronwyn Hooper (bronwyn_hooper@dpsnc.net): 10:00am - 12:00pm Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday / Lunes, Martes y Miércoles

Beth Hunter (elizabeth_hunter@dpsnc.net): 10:00am - 11:00am Monday/Lunes; 3:00pm - 4:00pm Tuesday through Thursday / De lunes a jueves; Friday by request/Viernes por solicitud

Morandi Hurst (morandi_hurst@dpsnc.net): 1:00pm - 2:00pm Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Justin Lasher (justin_lasher@dpsnc.net): 10:00am - 11:00am Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Kevin McDonough (kevin_mcdonough@dpsnc.net): 1:30pm - 3:00pm Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Linda Mitchell (linda_mitchell@dpsnc.net): 1:00pm - 3:00pm Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Loretta Morgan (loretta_morgan@dpsnc.net): 10:00am - 12:00pm Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Fred Pfeiffer (frederick_pfeiffer@dpsnc.net): 1:00pm - 2:00pm Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Derek Smith (derek_smith@dpsnc.net): 9:00am - 2:00pm Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Sara Tapp (sara_albert@dpsnc.net): 8:00am - 9:00am; 2:30pm - 3:30pm Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes

Jj Van Vickle (jeanette_vanvickle@dpsnc.net): 2:00pm - 3:00pm Monday through Thursday / De lunes a jueves

Sarah Walls (sarah_walls@dpsnc.net): 11:00am - 1:00pm Monday through Friday / De lunes a viernes