Return to Headlines

National Parent Teacher Association Schools of Excellence Announced


Congratulations to Bethesda Elementary School, Charles E. Jordan High School, George Watts Montessori Magnet Elementary School, Hope Valley Elementary School, and Parkwood Elementary School. These schools are recipients of the 2019-21 National Parent Teacher Association School of Excellence designation for their commitment to building inclusive and welcoming school communities where all families contribute to enriching the educational experience and overall well-being for all students.