Bethesda PTA 2019-2020 Executive Board

  • The 2019-2020 Executive Board will continue to serve for the 2020-2021 school year until our September 2020 General Membership Meeting when new officers are elected. 

    President: Michelle McRae-Lillie 

    Vice-President: Sharon Crawford-Quick

    Secretary: Beverly Lipscomb

    Treasurer: DeAngela Taylor 

    Please consider joining the PTA for $6 at:

    Slate for 2020-2021 - English

    Slate for 2020-2021 - Spanish