• Viking Girls Basketball Schedule 2018-2019

    Head Coach: Coach Corine Thompson

    DATE

    TIME

    OPPONENT

    HOME/AWAY

    Tuesday, November 27

    4:00PM 

    Githens

    HOME

    Thursday, November 29

    4:00PM 

    Carrington

    HOME

    Tuesday, December 4

    4:00PM 

    Brodgen

    AWAY

    Thursday, December 6

    4:00PM 

    Githens

    AWAY

    Tuesday, December 11

    4:00PM 

    Shepard

    HOME

    Thursday, December 13

    4:00PM 

    Carrington

    AWAY

    Tuesday, December 18

    4:00PM 

    Lucas

    HOME

    Tuesday, January 8

    4:00PM 

    Neal

    AWAY

    Thursday, January 10

    4:00PM 

    Rogers-Herr

    HOME

    Tuesday, January 15

    4:00PM 

    Lakewood

    AWAY

    Thursday, January 17

    4:00PM 

    Brodgen

    HOME                                        *Pink Game        *Homecoming

    Thursday, January 24

    4:00PM

    DSA

    AWAY

    Monday, January 28

    4:00PM

    OPEN

    MAKE UP DATE

    Wednesday, January 30

    TBA

    TOURNAMENT

    TBA

    Thursday, January 31

    TBA

    TOURNAMENT

    TBA

    Friday, February 1

    TBA

    TOURNAMENT

    TBA