• Viking Girls Soccer Schedule 2018-2019

    Head Coach: 

    DATE

    TIME

    OPPONENT

    HOME/AWAY

    Tuesday, March 5

    4:00PM

    Githens

    HOME

    Thursday, March 7

    4:00PM

    Carrington

    HOME

    Monday, March 11

    4:00PM

    Brodgen

    AWAY

    Thursday, March 14

    4:00PM

    Githens

    AWAY

    Tuesday, March 19

    4:00PM

    Shepard

    HOME

    Thursday, March 21

    4:00PM

    Carrington

    AWAY

    Tuesday, April 2

    4:00PM

    Lucas

    HOME

    Tuesday, April 4

    4:00PM

    Neal

    AWAY

    Thursday, April 9

    4:00PM

    Rogers-Herr

    HOME

    Tuesday, April 11

    4:00PM

    Lakewood

    AWAY

    Thursday, April 16

    4:00PM

    Brodgen

    HOME               

    Tuesday, April 23

    4:00PM

    DSA

    AWAY

    Wednesday, April 24

    TBA

    OPEN - MAKE UP

    TBA

    Thursday, April 25

    TBA

    OPEN - MAKE UP

    TBA

    Thursday, April 29

    TBA

    TOURNAMENT

    TBA

    Friday, April 30

    TBA

    TOURNAMENT

    TBA