• Viking Boys Soccer Schedule 2018

    Head Coach: Coach Mark Ferguson

    DATE

    TIME

    OPPONENT

    HOME/

     

    AWAY

     

    Tuesday, September 12 CANCELLED GAME

    4:00 PM

    Githens

    Home

     

     

    Thursday, September 14 CANCELLED GAME

    4:00 PM

    Carrington

    Home

     

    Tuesday, September 17

    4:00 PM

    Brogden

    Away

     

    Thursday, September 20

    4:00 PM

    Githens

    Away

     

    Tuesday, September 25

    4:00 PM

    Shepard

    Home

     

     

    Thursday, Septmber 27

    4:00 PM

    Carrington

    Away

     

    Tuesday, October 2

    4:00 PM

    Lucas

    Home

     

     

    Thursday, October 4

    4:00 PM

    Neal

    Away

     

    Tuesday, October 9

    4:00 PM

    Rogers-Herr

    Home

     

     

    Thursday, October 11

    4:00 PM

    Lakewood

    Away

     

    Tuesday, October 15

    4:00 PM

    Brodgen

    Home

     

     

    Thursday, October 18

    4:30 PM

    DSA

    Away

     

    Tuesday, October 22

    4:00 PM

    Brogden – Make Up Game

    HOME

     

     

     

    MAKE-UP DAY

     

    Wednesday, October 24

    TBA

    TOURNAMENT

    TBA

     

     

    Thursday, October 25

    TBA

    TOURNAMENT

    TBA