DPS Community Wellness and Safety Task Force

  • DPS Board of Education

    Congratulations to the new members of the Durham Public Schools Safety and Wellness Task Force. (Poll Results)



    Tonya Williams Leathers 

    Community at Large

    Dr. Wanda Boone 

    Alec Greenwald 


    Samuel Scarborough

    Nori McDuffie


    We are grateful for your commitment to serve and look forward to your contributions to the Task Force!!