Contact List

  • Staff                               School                                      Email                                       Phone

    Community Education - Central Office Staff

    Denise Rowson                Elementary Specialist                    Denise.Rowson@dpsnc.net    919-560-3695

    Lisa Wilson                       Elementary Specialist                    Lisa.Wilson@dpsnc.net           919-287-5707

    Teresa Dafford                  Elementary Specialist                    Teresa.Dafford@dpsnc.net      919-560-3697

    Jarome Gripper                 Middle School Specialist               Jarome.Gripper@dpsnc.net     919-560-3710

    Tracey Super-Edwards     Elementary Coordinator                 Tracey.Super@dpsnc.net        919-560-3805

    Michael Vadala                 Secondary Programs Coordinator  Michael.Vadala@dpsnc.net     919-560-3698

     

    Elementary School Staff

    Darene Long                     Bethesda                                 Darene.long@dpsnc.net                  919-287-5670

    Alicia Albright                    Club Blvd                                 Alicia.Albright@dpsnc.net                 919-287-5671

    Jacquetta Willianson         Club Blvd                                 Jacquetta.Williamson@dpsnc.net    919-287-5671

    Roxie Moore                      Creekside                                Roxie.Moore@dpsnc.net                  919-287-5672 

    Shekera Pope                    Creekside                                Shekera.Pope@dpsnc.net               919-287-5672

    Lavander Burris                 EK Powe                                  Lavender.Burris@dpsnc.net            919-287-5691

    Annie King                         EK Powe                                  Annie.King@dpsnc.net                    919-287-5691

    Tekurah Boyd                     Easley                                     Tekurah.Boyd@dpsnc.net                919-287-5673   

    Shanel Riser                      Eastway                                   Shanel.Riser@dpsnc.net                  919-287-5674

    Gwendolyn Mann               Eno Valley (ASC)                    Gwendolyn.Mann@dpsnc.net          919-287-5675

    Nicole Utley                        Eno Valley (ASC)                    Christina.Utley@dpsnc.net              919-287-5675

    Latashia Brown                  Eno Valley (BSC)                    Latashia.Brown@dpsnc.net             919-287-5675

    Larry Roberts                     Forest View                             Larry.Roberts@dpsnc.net                919-287-5676

    Brenda Muphy-Burrow      George Watts                          Brenda.Murphy@dpsnc.net              919-287-5697

                                               George Watts                                                                                   919-287-5697

    Jan Smith                           Glenn (ASC)                            Jan.Smith@dpsnc.net                     919-287-5677

    Angela Lloyd                      Glenn (BSC)                            Angela.Lloyd@dpsnc.net                 919-287-5677

    Angela Lloyd                      Holt                                          Angela.Lloyd@dpsnc.net                 919-287-5680

    Justin Green                      Hope Valley                             Justin.Green@dpsnc.net                  919-287-5681

    William Palmer III               Lakewood                                William.Palmer@dpsnc.net              919-287-5682

    Latashia Brown                  Little River                                Latashia.Brown@dpsnc.net             919-287-5683

    Bonnie Daye                      Mangum                                   Bonnie.Daye@dpsnc.net                  919-287-5684

    Stacy Price                        Morehead (ASC)                      Stacy.Price@dpsnc.net                     919-287-5685

    Crystal Douglas                 Morehead (BSC)                      Crystal.Douglas@dpsnc.net              919-287-5685

    Bridget James                    Merrick-Moore                         Bridget.James@dpsnc.net                 919-287-5686

    Karla Inman-Pratt               Oak Grove                               Karla.Inman@dpsnc.net                    919-287-5687

    William Palmer III               Parkwood                                William.Palmer@dpsnc.net                919-560-5688

    Sonia Hodges                    Pearsontown                           Sonialetici.Hodges@dpsnc.net           919-287-5690

    Linda Broady                      Pearsontown                           Linda.Broady@dpsnc.net                   919-287-5690

    Dominque Taylor                RN Harris                                 Dominque.Taylor@dpsns.net             919-287-5678

    Lisa Brooks                        Sandy Ridge                            Lisa.Brooks@dpsnc.net                     919-287-5692

    Erika King                          Sandy Ridge                            Erika.King@dpsnc.net                        919-287-5692

    Joyce Sneed                      Southwest                               Joyce.Sneed@dpsnc.net                    919-287-5694

                                               Southwest                                                                                           919-287-5694

    Gaile Sledge                      Spring Valley                           Gaile.Sledge@dpsnc.net                    919-287-5696

    Kiara Williams                    Spring Valley                           Kiera.Williams@dpsnc.net                  919-287-5696

    Marchelle Clark                  WG Pearson                           Marchelle.Clark@dpsnc.net                919-287-5689

     

    ENCORE!

    Gail Williams                      Brogden                                  Gail.Williams@dpsnc.net                    919-287-5698

    Terry Applewhite                Carrington                               Terry.Applewhite@dpsnc.net               919-287-5699

    Patricia Caputo                  Durham School of the Arts      Patricia.Caputo@dpsnc.net                919-287-5700

    Crystal Douglas                 Githens                                    Crystal.Douglas@dpsnc.net               919-287-5701

    Donielle.McLaughlin          Lowes Grove                            Donielle.McLaughlin@dpsnc.net       919-560-3842

    De-Idra Moore                   Lucas                                        DeIdra.Moore@dpsnc.net                 919-287-5702

    Ashlei Walton                    Neal                                           Ashlei.Walton@dpsnc.net                 919-560-3841

    Carma Fuller                     Rogers Herr Middle                   Carma.Fuller@dpsnc.net                  919-287-5703

    Vanessa Barnes                School for Creative Studies      Vanessa.Barnes@dpsnc.net             919-287-5704

    Sam Perkins                    Shepard                                    Sam.Perkins@dpsnc.net                919-287-5705